mission
and values

Our mission

is to improve the world. Don’t expect that it will happen of its own accord — because it requires the greatest vigour of many gifted and active people.

We understand that the hope for a miraculous transformation of reality during revolutionary paces is also groundless. Changing the world for the better requires daily diligent efforts over a long period of time. Even more than this — super efforts.

If this mission seems too ambitious and abstract to you, we shall specify what we are responsible for in the world. We improve enterprises, in which we invest time and resources, in terms of the peoples’ lives, directly connected with the activity of each company acquired by us.

Our purpose

is improving the lives of customers, who buy the best goods and services of higher quality produced by our enterprises;

improving the lives of professionals, who begin to be proud of what they are doing and fulfill their talents by solving ever more complicated management problems.

We live in a dynamic, constantly changing world. We are active, competent and striving for more. We see in difficulties new opportunities and a wide scope for constructive activity. And if changes are inevitable, let them be for the better.

Back
Site
map
RUENG

миссия
и ценности

Наша миссия —

улучшать мир. Не ожидать, что это произойдет само собой — ибо это требует колоссальной энергии многих одаренных и активных людей

Мы понимаем, что надежда на чудесное перевоплощение действительности в ходе революционных шагов тоже безосновательна. Изменение мира к лучшему требует ежедневных кропотливых усилий в течение длительного времени. Даже более того – сверхусилий.

Если вам эта миссия кажется слишком амбициозной и абстрактной, то уточним, за что мы отвечаем в мире. Мы делаем предприятия, в которые инвестируем время и средства, лучше с точки зрения жизни людей, непосредственно связанных с деятельностью каждой приобретаемой нами компании.

Наша цель —

улучшение жизни клиентов, приобретающих лучшие товары и более качественные услуги, произведенные нашими предприятиями;

улучшение жизни специалистов, которые начинают гордиться тем, что они делают и которые реализуют свой талант, решая все более сложные задачи управления.

Мы живем в динамичном, постоянно меняющемся мире. Мы активны, компетентны и стремимся к большему. Мы видим в трудностях новые возможности и широкое поле для конструктивной деятельности. И если перемены неизбежны, то пусть это будут перемены к лучшему.

Назад
Карта
сайта
RUENG