Investment
portfolio

We don’t set limits for ourselves by economic sectors when selecting companies for investment, and we are ready to consider new types of activity.

It can be power machine building, transport, building, communication, shipbuilding. We are guided by curiosity and thirst for new Knowledge. We are interested in finding responses to challenges, which we haven’t been faced yet, and in continuous learning. We are pleased with meeting new people.

We have an experience in managing different spheres of activity. We increase production volumes. We multiply capitalization.

Our task is to reconstruct and adapt generated productive capacities and assets to market demands. In practice it means effective management in fulfillment of economic potential of a particular production.

We have achieved a lot and we are not going to stop at what has been accomplished. Our company grows and develops steadily. From year to year the headcount of our staff has been increasing. The company’s geographic reach extends. AEON Corporation permanently includes more and more new enterprises conducting business in different economic segments.

Back
Site
map
RUENG

инвестиционный
портфель

Мы не ставим себе ограничений по отраслям экономики при выборе компаний для инвестиций, и готовы рассматривать новые виды деятельности.

Это может быть энергетическое машиностроение, транспорт, строительство, связь, судостроение. Нами движет любопытство и жажда к познанию Нового. Нам интересно находить ответы на задачи, с которыми мы еще не сталкивались, постоянно учиться. Нас радуют встречи с новыми людьми.

Мы владеем опытом в управлении различными сферами деятельности. Увеличиваем объемы производства. Приумножаем капитализацию.

Наша задача ‒ реконструировать и приспосабливать созданные производственные мощности и активы к требованиям рынка. На практике это означает эффективный менеджмент по реализации экономического потенциала конкретного производства.

Мы добились многого и не собираемся останавливаться на достигнутом. Наша компания непрерывно растет и развивается. Из года в год увеличивается количество наших сотрудников. Расширяется география деятельности компании. В состав корпорации AEON постоянно входят все новые и новые предприятия, осуществляющие деятельность в различных сегментах экономики.

Назад
Карта
сайта
RUENG