Shipyard of Brothers Nobel
Yaroslavskaya Oblast, Rybinsk, Ulitsa Pyatiletki, 60

The enterprise was founded by «Brothers` Nobel Oil Manufacture Company» («Branobel»). For maintaining the merchant fleet in good order the «Branobel» management decided to construct ship repairing facilities in Rybinsk. Shipyard of Brothers Nobel Ltd is the biggest ship building enterprise in the upper Volga region. The total area of the yard is more than 214 000 square meters, 100 000 of which are the location of well equipped workshops. The number of employees is over 500 people.

«Shipyard of brothers Nobel» – dynamically developing industrial enterprise specializing in the construction, repair and modernization of ships, was founded in 1907. Under the leadership of Nobel brothers it has been established the first in Russia engineering structure, – slipway – for lifting and launching of vessels, on which base the Rybinsk ship-building factory has grown. Nobels predetermined the future of their shipbuilding and ship repair enterprise. Very quickly, on the Volga was built a powerful specialized bulk-oil fleet, marine and river vessels for various purposes. The company has repeatedly changed its name. Since its inception, the company went from small repair workshops for river barges to modern shipbuilding plant, which produces high-tech marine and river vessels.

Convenient geographical position of our Shipyard allows delivering vessels to a wide range of customers all over the world within the short period of time. Our production: sea and river dry cargo ships, designed and constructed according to European standards for transportation of general cargo, containers of international standard, wood, bulk and hazardous cargo, crude oil and oil product tankers, special service ships including sea diving and survey ships, vessel hulls of different types including hulls of modern comfortable yachts.

Back
Site
map
RUENG

ООО «Верфь братьев Нобель»
Ярославская область, г. Рыбинск, ул. Пятилетки, д. 60

Для поддержания флота в хорошем состоянии руководство Товарищества «Бранобель» принимает решение о строительстве судоремонтных мастерских в Рыбинске. ООО «Верфь братьев Нобель» является крупнейшим судостроительным предприятием на Верхней Волге. Площадь предприятия более 214 000 кв.м, из которых 100 000 кв.м заняты хорошо оборудованными производственными цехами. Численность персонала составляет более 500 человек.

Судостроительный завод «Верфь братьев Нобель» – динамично развивающееся промышленное предприятие, специализирующееся на строительстве, ремонте и модернизации судов, было основано в 1907 году. Под руководством братьев Нобелей было установлено первое в России инженерное сооружение «слип», предназначенное для подъема и спуска судов на воду, на базе которого и вырос рыбинский судостроительный завод. Нобели предопределили будущее созданного им судостроительного и судоремонтного предприятия. Очень быстро на Волге был построен мощный специализированный нефтеналивной флот, морские и речные суда различного назначения. Предприятие неоднократно меняло свое название и прошло путь от небольших мастерских по ремонту речных барж до современного судостроительного завода, выпускающего высокотехнологичные суда.

Удобное географическое положение судостроительного завода позволяет доставлять суда заказчикам в кратчайший срок. Судостроительная продукция завода - морские и речные суда различных проектов - сухогрузы, спроектированные и строящиеся по европейским стандартам, для перевозки генеральных грузов, контейнеров международного образца, леса, насыпных и опасных грузов, танкеры для перевозки нефти и нефтепродуктов, суда специального назначения, в том числе морские водолазные и гидрографические суда, корпуса судов различных типов, в том числе корпуса современных комфортабельных яхт.

Назад
Карта
сайта
RUENG